november newsletter

One thought on “november newsletter”

  1. Loved reading about you. I am so proud of you and your service of spreading the word of God. I am so glad that your grandmothers ad cousin made the trip to see you. I now they must have had an amazing experience.
    Sorry I did not get a Birthday card sent to you. I will send you some money. I have been in the hospital with a problem with my heart and a blood clot in my lung.. I saw my heart doctor today and things are looking pretty good. I hope I can get off the oxygen soon as that is a hassle but I do not want to complain as I am blessed to survive.
    I am making plans to spend Thanksgiving in St. Louis with Devon and family. Cameron has an office there now and Anastasia will be home from college.
    Love and Blessings to you from Aunt Shirley

    Like

Leave a Reply

